Reviews



Summary
4.9

Lovely relaxingstayinbeautiful guest house - Rating 5/5

Throughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at West End Guest House .Twin room was excellent , comfy beds , crisp white bedding . Spotlessly clean room . Couple of steps up to ensuite which was small but perfectly formed . Great shower .Lots of choices of beverage selectionin room .Excellent breakfast menu .Friendly hosts .

Reviewer: Jillian S | Wed 5th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

First time in Richmond, accommodation met our needs.Hosts very informative to local area, room very clean, quiet and big enough for our stay. Bed comfy.Breakfast ( we had full English ) cooked freshly with good quality ingredients.Close enough to Richmond to walk into in the evenings.

Reviewer: Steve| Tue 4th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

Comfy, clean and efficient, West End was perfect for my needs.

Reviewer: Monica W | Sun 26th May 2024 | 4 weeks ago


Perfect stay - Rating 5/5

Great location, beautiful property,comfortable room, very friendly & helpful hosts & lovely breakfast.Would definitely recommend & definitely return.

Reviewer: Denise| Tue 14th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Home from home - Rating 5/5

Emma and Mark made me feel very welcome in their delightful B@B.They gave me an immaculate double room even though I had booked a single room. After a very comfortable nights sleep breakfast was excellent.The guest house is an easy walk from the town centre and perfectly situated for driving into the Dales. Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Colin P | Mon 13th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Great guest house, very homely and welcoming staffThank you

Reviewer: Michael S | Tue 7th May 2024 | 1 month ago


West End Guest House - Rating 5/5

My stay at the West End Guest House was very enjoyable. The owner and staff were helpful, friendly and accommodating.The room allocated did suit my needs, it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast l requested was excellent and set me up for the days events.I believe that this guest house is great value for money, and l would without doubt stay there again. The owners are easy going and made me feel very welcome.

Reviewer: Brian N | Thu 2nd May 2024 | 1 month ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Nice and clean… great breakfast!!! Would recommend… 👍

Reviewer: Chac | Sun 28th Apr 2024 | 1 month ago